1999 Lexington Traditional Dance Association Contra Dance Schedule

Sat, 02 Jan 1999 The Lexington Locals / ?
Fri, 08 Jan 1999 open mic / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri-Sat, 22-23 Jan 1999 Contra Swing Shift
Fri in Lexington - Carol Kopp / International Harvesters
Sat in Berea - Carol Kopp / The Berea Castoffs
 
Sat, 06 Feb 1999 Cary Ravitz / Ten Penny Bit
Fri, 12 Feb 1999 Bill Pope / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri, 26 Feb 1999 Keith Cornett / Bruce and Doug Greene
 
Fri, 12 Mar 1999 Don Cornwell and Susan Petrick / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Sat, 13 Mar 1999 Woody Lane / Rex Blazer and Anita Anderson
Fri, 26 Mar 1999 Chris Bischoff / The Kentuckiana Mudcats
 
Sat, 03 Apr 1999 Van Knowles / The Reel World String Band
Fri, 09 Apr 1999 Barbara Ramlow / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri, 23 Apr 1999 Steve Bennett / The Working-Title Contra Band
 
Sat, 01 May 1999 Keith Cornett / International Harvesters
at Morton Middle School, 1225 Tates Creek Rd
Fri, 14 May 1999 Kiran Wagle / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri, 28 May 1999 Keith Harding / Liam's Fancy
 
Fri-Sun, 11-13 Jun 1999 Dance Trance
George Marshall / Wild Asparagus

Fri, 25 Jun 1999 open mic / The Contrary Travelers
 
Sat, 03 Jul 1999 Darlene Underwood / Cailen Campbell and Laurie Fisher
Fri, 09 Jul 1999 Diane Silver / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri, 23 Jul 1999 Steve Bennett / The Mink Run Consort
 
Sat, 07 Aug 1999 Steve Bennett, Cary Ravitz, and Darlene Underwood / The Working-Title Contra Band
Fri, 13 Aug 1999 open mic / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri, 27 Aug 1999 Barbara Ramlow / Beyond The Pale
 
Sat, 04 Sep 1999 Susan Moffett / Chicks with Guns
Fri-Sat, 10-11 Sep 1999 String Beings Lexington/Cincinnati weekend
Fri in Lexington - Darlene Underwood / String Beings
Sat in Cincinnati - Darlene Underwood / String Beings
Fri, 24 Sep 1999 Keith Cornett / The Biscuit Boys
 
Sat, 02 Oct 1999 Cary Ravitz / Jim Nelson and Dave Landreth
Fri, 08 Oct 1999 Keith Harding and Susan Petrick / Liam's Fancy
Fri-Sat, 15-16 Oct 1999 Red Mountain White Trash Lexington/Louisville weekend
Fri in Lexington - Dwayne Johnson / Red Mountain White Trash
Sat in Louisville - Keith Cornett / Red Mountain White Trash
 
Sat, 06 Nov 1999 Steve Bennett / The Trusty House Band
Fri, 12 Nov 1999 Susan Moffett / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri, 26 Nov 1999 Dwayne Johnson / The Working-Title Contra Band
 
Sat, 04 Dec 1999 Keith Cornett / Bunch of Bacon
Fri, 10 Dec 1999 Lisa Ornstein / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)