1998 Lexington Traditional Dance Association Contra Dance Schedule

Sat, 03 Jan 1998 Kath Tallichet / Rowdy Roots
Fri, 09 Jan 1998 Cary Ravitz / McAtcher, O'Beck, and Fitzkahl (open band)

Fri-Sat, 23-24 Jan 1998

Contra Swing Shift
Fri in Lexington - Ron Buchanan / International Harvesters
Sat in Berea - Ron Buchanan / The Berea Castoffs
 
Fri, 06 Feb 1998 open mic / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Sat, 07 Feb 1998 Van Knowles / The House Ceili Band
Fri, 27 Feb 1998 Barbara Ramlow / Roger Cooper, Ray Bowman, and David Atcher
 
Fri, 13 Mar 1998 Keith Harding / McAtcher, O'Beck, and Fitzkahl (open band)
Sat, 14 Mar 1998 Carol Kopp / The Trusty House Band
Fri, 27 Mar 1998 Richard King / Ron Pen and the Biscuit Boys
 
Sat, 04 Apr 1998 Keith Cornett / The Full Moon Country Dance Orchestra
Fri, 10 Apr 1998 Steve Bennett / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri, 17 Apr 1998 Kathy Anderson / Red Mountain White Trash
 
Fri, 01 May 1998 open mic / McAtcher, O'Beck, and Fitzkahl (open band)
Sat, 02 May 1998 Peter Rogers / Whole Bunch of Bacon
Fri, 22 May 1998 Susan Moffett / The Grey Eagle Band
 
Fri-Sun, 05-07 Jun 1998 Dance Trance
Cis Hinkle / Stringdancer

Fri, 26 Jun 1998

Potpourri / Liam's Fancy
 
Fri, 10 Jul 1998 Van Knowles / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri, 24 Jul 1998 Lindsay Morris / Art Mize and Ray Bowman
 
Sat, 01 Aug 1998 Frank Jenkins / The Magical Mystery Band
Fri, 14 Aug 1998 open mic / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri, 28 Aug 1998 Potpourri / International Harvesters
 
Sat, 05 Sep 1998 Steve Bennett / The Atomic City Rhythm Rascals
Fri, 11 Sep 1998 Keith Harding / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri, 25 Sep 1998 Richard King / Ron Pen and The Biscuit Boys
 
Sat, 03 Oct 1998 Van Knowles / The Ill-Mo Boys
Fri, 09 Oct 1998 Cary Ravitz / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri, 23 Oct 1998 Keith Cornett / The Heel Flies
 
Sat, 07 Nov 1998 Susan Moffett / The Berea Castoffs
Fri, 13 Nov 1998 Steve Bennett / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri, 27 Nov 1998 open mic / Bob and Bryn Cox
 
Sat, 05 Dec 1998 Chris Bischoff / The Corn Drinkers
Fri, 11 Dec 1998 Barbara Ramlow / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)