1996 Lexington Traditional Dance Association Contra Dance Schedule

Sat, 06 Jan 1996 Charley Harvey / Brittany Bay
Fri, 12 Jan 1996 Caroline Fahrney / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)

Fri-Sat, 26-27 Jan 1996

Contra Swing Shift
Fri in Lexington - Ron Buchanan / International Harvesters
Sat in Berea - Ron Buchanan / The Berea Castoffs
 
Sat, 03 Feb 1996 Chrissy Davis-Camp / The Last of the Fashion Conscious Lumberjacks
Fri, 09 Feb 1996 Richard King / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
 
Sat, 02 Mar 1996 Caroline Fahrney / Hotpoint
Fri, 08 Mar 1996 Keith Cornett / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
 
Sat, 06 Apr 1996 Mike Boerschig / The Rhythm Rats
Fri, 12 Apr 1996 Cary Ravitz / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
 
Sat, 04 May 1996 Van Knowles / Roger Cooper, Mike Hall, Joe Messer, and Don Shuck
Fri, 10 May 1996 open mic / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
 
Fri-Sun, 31 May-02 Jun 1996 Dance Trance
Robert Cromartie / Rhys' Pieces

Fri, 29 Jun 1996

Lexington Locals / The Lexington Celtic Allstar Band
 
Sat, 06 Jul 1996 Charley Harvey / The Corndrinkers
Fri, 12 Jul 1996 Susan Moffett / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri, 26 Jul 1996 Cary Ravitz / Brittany Bay
 
Fri, 02 Aug 1996 open mic / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Sat, 03 Aug 1996 Darlene Underwood / Ten Penny Bit
Fri, 23 Aug 1996 Keith Cornett / Muddy Creek
 
Sat, 07 Sep 1996 Deborah Hyland / Barb and the Weathermen
Fri, 13 Sep 1996 Darlene Underwood / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri, 27 Sep 1996 The Town Criers / International Harvesters
 
Sat, 05 Oct 1996 Cary Ravitz / International Harvesters
Fri, 11 Oct 1996 Charley Harvey / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri, 25 Oct 1996 Steve Bennett / The Hat Band
 
Fri, 01 Nov 1996 open mic / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Sat, 02 Nov 1996 Kathy Anderson / Bruce and Doug Greene
Fri, 22 Nov 1996 Richard King / The Grey Eagle Band
 
Sat, 07 Dec 1996 George Segebade / Tim Worman and Tom Yeiser
Fri, 13 Dec 1996 Lindsay Morris / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)