1995 Lexington Traditional Dance Association Contra Dance Schedule

Sat, 07 Jan 1995 Charley Harvey / The Clover Bottoms
Fri, 13 Jan 1995 ? / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri, 27 Jan 1995 ? / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
 
Sat, 04 Feb 1995 Peter Rogers / The Hat Band
Fri, 10 Feb 1995 ? / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri, 24 Feb 1995 ? / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
 
Sat, 04 Mar 1995 Chris Bischoff / Ten Penny Bit
Fri, 10 Mar 1995 ? / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri, 24 Mar 1995 ? / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
 
Sat, 01 Apr 1995 Van Knowles / International Harvesters
Fri, 07 Apr 1995 ? / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
 
Sat, 04 May 1995 Frank Jenkins / John, Jim, and Eloise
Fri, 12 May 1995 ? / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri, 26 May 1995 ? / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
 
Fri, 02 Jun 1995 Lexington Locals / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Sat, 03 Jun 1995 Kathy Anderson / The Corndrinkers
Fri, 23 Jun 1995 ? / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
 
Sat, 01 Jul 1995 Deborah Thompson / Tight Squeeze
Fri, 07 Jul 1995 ? / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
 
Fri, 04 Aug 1995 ? / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Sat, 05 Aug 1995 Caroline Fahrney, Richard King, and Cary Ravitz / The Full Moon Country Dance Orchestra
 
Sat, 01 Sep 1995 Kath Tallichet / Rowdy Roots
Fri, 08 Sep 1995 ? / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri, 29 Sep 1995 ? / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
 
Sat, 07 Oct 1995 Chris Bischoff / Misbehavin'
Fri, 13 Oct 1995 ? / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
 
Sat, 04 Nov 1995 Dwayne Johnson / The Berea Castoffs
Fri, 10 Nov 1995 ? / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
 
Sat, 02 Dec 1995 Kathy Anderson / Bruce and Doug Greene
Fri, 08 Dec 1995 ? / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)