2014 Lexington Traditional Dance Association Contra Dance Schedule

 
Sat, 04 Jan 2014 Frank Buschelmann / Dreamdance
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 Janet Bertog / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band, led by Cary Ravitz)
 
Fri-Sat, 24-25 Jan 2014 Swing Shift
Fri in Lexington - Darlene Underwood / Stoll n Gold
Sat in Berea - Darlene Underwood / Stoll n Gold
 
Sat, 01 Feb 2014 Susan Moffett / Coffee Zombies
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 Connie Carringer / Euphor
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 Liz Natter / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band, led by Cary Ravitz)
 
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 Doug Singleton / Mixed Nuts
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 Kevin Hopper / Celador
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 open calling / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band, led by Cary Ravitz)
 
Sat, 05 Apr 2014 Susan McElroy-Marcus / The Ripples
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 Liz Natter / Buzzstep
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 Michael French / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band, led by Cary Ravitz)
 
Sat, 03 May 2014 Barbara Ramlow / Footbridge
Fri, 09 May 2014 Deborah Denenfeld / Empty Bottle String Band
Fri, 23 May 2014 Jim Thaxter / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band, led by Nathan Wilson)
 
Fri-Sun, 06-08 Jun 2014 Dance Trance
Fri - Lisa Greenleaf / The Latter Day Lizards
Sat - Lisa Greenleaf / The Latter Day Lizards
Sun - Lisa Greenleaf / The Latter Day Lizards
 
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 Judy Goldsmith / Coffee Zombies
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 Josiah Roberts / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band, led by Nathan Wilson)
 
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 Vicki Herndon / Dreamdance
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 open calling / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band, led by Cary Ravitz)
 
Sat, 06 Sep 2014 Susan McElroy-Marcus / Berea Castoffs
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 Danielle Boudreau / Empty Bottle String Band
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 Bradley Smith / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band, led by Nathan Wilson)
 
Sat, 04 Oct 2014 Barbara Ramlow / Footbridge
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 Frank Buschelmann / The Ripples
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 Michael French / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band, led by Amber Field)
 
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 Susan Moffett / Reel World String Band
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 Kevin Hopper / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band, led by Nathan Wilson)
 
Sat, 06 Dec 2014 Richard King / Contrarians
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 Ryan Smith / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band, led by Cary Ravitz)