2009 Lexington Traditional Dance Association Contra Dance Schedule

Sat, 03 Jan 2009 Mark Richardson / Cornpone
Fri, 09 Jan 2009 Jim Vogt / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Fri-Sat, 23-24 Jan 2009 Swing Shift
Fri in Lexington - Barbara Groh / U4
Sat in Berea - Barbara Groh / U4


Sat, 07 Feb 2009, 3:30-5:30 Free Contra Dance for the Arts Showcase Weekend
Barbara Ramlow, Liz Natter / Cary Ravitz, Paul Vincelli, and Richard King


Sat, 07 Feb 2009 Keith Cornett Eustis / Pigtown Alley
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 Bernadene Zennie / The Toe Brokers (Trent Ripley and friends)


Fri, 20 Feb 2009 Free Contra Dance produced by Second Presbyterian Church with support from LTDA
Barbara Ramlow / Nathan Wilson and friends


Fri, 27 Feb 2009 Judy Goldsmith / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 07 Mar 2009 Barbara Ramlow / Old Paris Elkhorn
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 Susan Moffett / Buzzstep
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 Liz Natter / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 04 Apr 2009, 3:00-6:00     Beginning Callers Workshop
Sat, 04 Apr 2009 Richard King / Hot Club of Derbytown
Fri, 10 Apr 2009 Cary Ravitz / Nora, Ben, and Eli
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 open calling / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 02 May 2009 Darlene Underwood / Schrodinger's Cats
Fri, 08 May 2009 Frank Buschelmann / Squeaky Reels
Fri, 22 May 2009 open calling / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Fri-Sun, 12-14 Jun 2009     Dance Trance
Fri, Sat, Sun - Lisa Greenleaf / Lift Ticket


Sat, 04 Jul 2009 Susan Moffett / Hot Club of Derbytown
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 Judy Goldsmith / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 01 Aug 2009 Keith Cornett Eustis / Reel World String Band
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 Frank Buschelmann / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 05 Sep 2009 Kathy Anderson / Little Egypt Pep-Steppers
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 Chrissy Davis-Camp / The Coffee Zombies
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 Charley Harvey / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 03 Oct 2009 Barbara Ramlow / Cornpone with Tom Cunningham
Fri, 09 Oct 2009 Jim Vogt / PANiC (Paul, Andrew, Nathan, Cary)
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 Ken Gall / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 07 Nov 2009 Darlene Underwood / Contrarians
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 Diane Silver / Hot Flash
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 Barbara Groh / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 05 Dec 2009 Susan McElroy-Marcus / Red Sate Ramblers
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 Jerome Grisanti / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)