2006 Lexington Traditional Dance Association Contra Dance Schedule



Sat, 07 Jan 2006 Charley Harvey / Contrary Travelers
Fri, 13 Jan 2006 Mike Finucane / Ron Pen and friends


Fri-Sat, 27-28 Jan 2006 Contra Swing Shift
Fri in Lexington - Diane Silver / The Hot Club of Derbytown
Sat in Berea - Diane Silver / The Hot Club of Derbytown


Sat, 04 Feb 2006 Barbara Ramlow / Berea Castoffs
Fri, 10 Feb 2006 Bernadine Zennie / Cincinnati Big Band
Fri, 24 Feb 2006 Jerome Grisanti / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 04 Mar 2006 Hank Morris / Hot Flash (Laurie Fisher and Karen Gaughan)
Fri, 10 Mar 2006 Darlene Underwood / Cary, Eve, Shannon, and David
Fri, 17 Mar 2006 Steve Bennett / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 01 Apr 2006 Keith Cornett / The Berea College Bluegrass Ensemble
Fri, 14 Apr 2006 Richard King / Contra Coroners
Fri, 21 Apr 2006 Frank Jenkins / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 06 May 2006 Steve Bennett / Cornpone
Fri, 12 May 2006 open calling / Mock Turtle Soup
Fri, 26 May 2006 Jim Vogt / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
  
Fri-Sun, 09-11 Jun 2006 Dance Trance
Fri - Will Mentor / The Reckless Ramblers
Sat, Sun - Susan Kevra / The Reckless Ramblers


Sat, 01 Jul 2006 Mike Finucane / Chirps Smith, Jim Nelson, and friends
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 Richard King / Stringdancer
Fri, 21 Jul 2006 open calling / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 05 Aug 2006 Charley Harvey / Reel World String Band
Fri, 25 Aug 2006 open calling / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 02 Sep 2006 Barbara Ramlow / The Hot Club of Derbytown
Fri, 08 Sep 2006 Susan Moffett / Elftones
Fri, 15 Sep 2006 Jim Vogt / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 07 Oct 2006 Steve Bennett / Hog Tied (Jim Nelson and friends)
Fri, 13 Oct 2006 Barbara Ramlow and Chris Bischoff / Cary, Eve, Shannon, and David
Fri, 27 Oct 2006 Richard King / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 04 Nov 2006 Kathy Anderson / Cornpone
Fri, 10 Nov 2006 Steve Bennett / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
Fri, 17 Nov 2006 Darlene Underwood / The Evil Twins (Laurie Fisher and David Knight)


Sat, 02 Dec 2006 Keith Cornett / Red State Ramblers
Fri, 15 Dec 2006 open calling / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)