2005 Lexington Traditional Dance Association Contra Dance Schedule

Sat, 01 Jan 2005 Keith Cornett / Brett, Cary, David, Eve, Richard, and Steve
Fri, 14 Jan 2005 Keith Harding / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Fri-Sat, 21-22 Jan 2005 Contra Swing Shift
Fri in Lexington - Carol Kopp / Hotpoint
Sat in Berea - Carol Kopp / Hotpoint


Sat, 05 Feb 2005 Susan Moffett / Contrary Travelers
Fri, 11 Feb 2005 Darlene Underwood / Squeaky Reels
Fri, 25 Feb 2005 Judy Goldsmith / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 05 Mar 2005 Barbara Ramlow / Berea Castoffs
Fri, 11 Mar 2005 Jerome Grisanti / The Nikos Pappas Band
Fri, 25 Mar 2005 Steve Bennett / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 02 Apr 2005 Bernadine Zennie / Cornpone
Fri, 08 Apr 2005 Richard King / Rabbit Transit
Fri, 22 Apr 2005 Barbara Ramlow / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 07 May 2005 Frank Jenkins / Corndrinkers
Fri, 13 May 2005 Mike Finucane / Ron Pen and friends
Sat, 14 May 2005 Michael and Barbara's wedding dance with Richard King / Pigtown Alley
Fri, 27 May 2005 open mic / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Fri-Sun, 03-05 Jun 2005Dance Trance
Fri - Susan Petrick / Airdance
Sat, Sun - Robert Cromartie / Airdance


Sat, 02 Jul 2005 Judy Goldsmith / Eden MacAdam-Somer and Frances Cunningham
Fri, 22 Jul 2005 Jerome Grisanti / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 06 Aug 2005 Cindy Harris / Ceol Cridhe
Fri, 26 Aug 2005 open mic / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 03 Sep 2005 Susan Moffett / Contrarians
Fri, 09 Sep 2005 Keith Cornett / FootLoose
Fri, 16 Sep 2005 Steve Bennett / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 01 Oct 2005 Mike Boerschig / Cornpone
Fri, 14 Oct 2005 Barbara Ramlow / Sherri Hadley and friends
Fri, 28 Oct 2005 open mic / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 05 Nov 2005 Kathy Anderson / Red State Ramblers
Fri, 11 Nov 2005 Bernadine Zennie / Squeaky Reels
Fri, 18 Nov 2005 Barbara Ramlow / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)


Sat, 03 Dec 2005 Steve Bennett / The Hot Club of Derbytown
Fri, 09 Dec 2005 Richard King / Erin Ways