2004 Lexington Traditional Dance Association Contra Dance Schedule

Sat, 03 Jan 2004 Keith Cornett / Al and Alice White, Terry White, and Nathan Wilson
Fri, 09 Jan 2004 Judy Goldsmith / The Mink Run Consort

Fri-Sat, 23-24 Jan 2004

Contra Swing Shift
Fri in Lexington - Steve Bennett / Changeling
Sat in Berea - Susan Kevra / Changeling

Sat, 31 Jan 2004

Mike Finucane / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
  
Sat, 07 Feb 2004 Barbara Ramlow / Pam Sandwich (Fred and Pam Stoll, and Fred Haver)
Fri, 27 Feb 2004 Keith Harding / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
  
Sat, 06 Mar 2004 Richard King / Corndrinkers
Fri, 12 Mar 2004 Chrissy Davis-Camp / Cincinnati Big Band
Fri, 19 Mar 2004 Jerome Grisanti / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
  
Sat, 03 Apr 2004 Lisa Ornstein / Cornpone
Fri, 09 Apr 2004 Keith Cornett / Squeaky Reels
Fri, 16 Apr 2004 open mic / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
  
Sat, 01 May 2004 Charley Harvey / Bobby Taylor, Jim Nelson, and Jeff Miller
Fri, 14 May 2004 Steve Bennett / Sheila and the Geezers
Fri, 28 May 2004 Barbara Ramlow / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
  
Fri-Sun, 4-6 Jun 2004 Dance Trance
Fri - Becky Hill / Domino
Sat, Sun - Keith Cornett / Domino
  
Sat, 03 Jul 2004 Nils Fredland / The Fifth Reel (Cary Ravitz, Brett Mason, and Richard King)
Sat, 31 Jul 2004 Darlene Underwood / Contrary Travelers
  
Fri, 27 Aug 2004 Judy Goldsmith / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
  
Sat, 04 Sep 2004 Steve Bennett / Ceol Cridhe
Fri, 10 Sep 2004 Bernadine Zennie / Ron Pen and friends
Fri, 17 Sep 2004 Barbara Ramlow / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
  
Sat, 02 Oct 2004 Keith Harding / Contrarians
Fri, 08 Oct 2004 Mike Finucane / The Nikos Pappas Band
Fri, 22 Oct 2004 Charley Harvey / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
  
Sat, 06 Nov 2004 Barb Kirchner / Avant Gardeners
Fri, 12 Nov 2004 Keith Cornett / Sheila and the Geezers
Fri, 26 Nov 2004 Jerome Grisanti / Atcher, Beck, and Kahl (open band)
  
Sat, 04 Dec 2004 Kathy Anderson / The Reel World String Band
Fri, 10 Dec 2004 Richard King / Squeaky Reels